About Leaguecast

This is Leaguecast: The Unofficial League of Legends Podcast.

Besides a weekly podcast, we do specialty shows, twitch streams, and youtube videos. We are also active on facebook, twitter, and our subreddit.

Chat with us in the League of Legends client chatroom "Leaguecast" or on teamspeak @ ts.leaguecastpodcast.com

Podcast Episodes

iTunes and RSS links:
All Episodes

Contact Us

General Mail
Email: mail@leaguecastpodcast.com
Chris Puenner
Email: chris@leaguecastpodcast.com Summoner name: Outslen
Alex Henderson
Email: henderson@leaguecastpodcast.com Summoner name: peachess
Alex Whitehair
Email: whitehair@leaguecastpodcast.com Summoner name: Tactive
Rick Wawrzyszuk
Email: rick@leaguecastpodcast.com Summoner name: reckreckreck
Nick Cooper
Email: king@leaguecastpodcast.com Summoner name: KingLardout
Matthew Hillmann
Email: hillmann@leaguecastpodcast.com Summoner name: RoguishElf
Click or Tap a Name Above

Live Stream

Twitch Channel

ScheduleCentral Standard Time

09.02 Episode Stream
8:00-9:00PM

09.09 Episode Stream
8:00-9:00PM

Full Schedule